OwlCrate Jr. January 2021 Theme Spoilers + Coupon!

Hello Subscription may earn compensation via links in this post. Read the full disclosure
Notification

We have the theme spoilers for the January 2021 OwlCrate Jr.!

The theme is INNER MAGIC!

DEAL: Save 15% on your first subscription with the coupon code HELLO15 at checkout.

✨Discover your inner magic next month! January’s book is the first of a new Own Voices fantasy trilogy all about family, friendship, finding what makes you special, and standing up for who and what you believe in. This story will be perfect for fans of Tristan Strong Punches a Hole in the Sky, Percy Jackson, and Aru Shah!
✨This box will feature items inspired by Avatar: The Last Airbender; Love, Sugar, Magic; and The Apprentice Witch, plus more fun items all about in magic within each and every one of us.
✨Please note that this box is NOT YET available! Unless otherwise announced, all orders placed until 9:00 pm PST on December 19th will be for our December WINGED BEASTS box!

BOOK SPOILER? We think maybe this book! Don’t click if you don’t wanna know!

What do you think of the Owlcrate Jr. Spoilers?

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *