OwlCrate Jr. October 2020 Theme Spoilers + Coupon!

Hello Subscription may earn compensation via links in this post. Read the full disclosure
Notification

We have the theme spoilers for the October 2020 OwlCrate Jr.!

The theme is EPIC QUESTS!

🏔 Take your imagination on a legendary journey next month! Our October book of the month is the first in a wonderful new portal fantasy series inspired by traditional Indigenous stories! Next month’s box will be perfect for fans of Narnia, Phillip Pullman, and The Hobbit.

DEAL: Save 15% on your first subscription with the coupon code HELLO15 at checkout.

all orders placed until 5:00 pm PST on September 20th will be for our September SHIVERS DOWN YOUR SPINE box!

BOOK SPOILER? We think maybe this book! Don’t click if you don’t wanna know!

What do you think of the Owlcrate Jr. Spoilers?

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *