Unplugged Book Box September 2019 Spoiler #1 + Coupon – Young Adult Box!

Hello Subscription may earn compensation via links in this post. Read the full disclosure
Notification

We have the Unplugged Book Box Young Adult Box September 2019 first spoilers! The theme is A WALK DOWN MEMORY LANE!

DEAL:  Get 10% off on 3+ month subscriptions! Use coupon code HELLOUNPLUG10. Not valid on month to month plans.

? Autumnal Equinox Boxes ?

The heat of ☀️ summer ☀️ days is eclipsed by ?cool nights? and our lives become just a little more stressful. Relaxing beach days are too often replaced with earlier mornings and later nights. Sometimes we forget what’s important in favor of life’s difficult and monotonous tasks… We want you to remember you.

Take a walk down memory lane with us…

For the month of September , we are going to explore characters and stories that deal with memories?, times forgotten?️, prophecies of the past?, and hope for a better future?️.

September’s Anniversary Box will be our FIRST Autumnal Equinox Box of the year, and it will be extra special to celebrate ONE YEAR in business! If you’re planning on subscribing to any boxes this year, this will be one you won’t want to miss ? and it is sure to sell out very fast?!

Fandom Included:

Harry Potter⚡, The Vampire Diaries??, & The Giver ⏳

Plus:

BOOKHINT: Fantasy✨, Survival☠️, Prophecies ?

This brand new, fantasy debut novel is already receiving high ratings ?! Once upon a time, there was an age of ?prophecies? that helped to unite the people by ending wars… until the Prophets disappeared. 100 years have now passed. This story follows five souls that may make or break their world in discovery of one, final prophecy that foretold an age of darkness…?

This incredibly immersive debut book is perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Tomi Adeyemi, and Sarah J. Maas!

Each box includes:

THE MOST HIGHLY REQUESTED ITEM…

☕EXCLUSIVE COFFEE MUGS!☕

You read that right. Exclusive mugs will be in BOTH Young Adult and Adult Fiction boxes 😱📦

(*Note*- they will not be the same designs, each box will have a mug that is exclusive to that box).

We’ve been holding our breath, keeping this one under wraps for far too long! 🤩 We’re so excited to finally announce that both boxes will have an exclusively designed mug, perfect to hold your beverage of choice ☕ or ice cream 🍨 while you read our September book choices! (Honestly, they’re so beautiful they would also look amazing on a desk or shelf!).

The designs will be totally unique and different to each box. As earlier announced, we are going green by changing over to simplistic, ♻️recycled♻️ boxes. These boxes have allowed us to fit mugs inside of them, and we couldn’t be more thrilled as so many of you have been asking us to include them! 💜

Both boxes are running very low (with less than 40 boxes remaining, and no re-stock available), so now is the time to grab one!

**Please note: because mugs are highly breakable, we will be wrapping them in recycled bubble wrap and using leftover (recyclable) crinkle paper to protect them. In future months, crinkle paper will not be used.

What do you think of Unplugged Book Box spoilers?

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *