OwlCrate Jr. March 2022 Theme Spoilers: Real Friends!

Make the first comment! Hello Subscription independently researches and reviews the best subscriptions and products. Things you buy through our links may earn us a commission.
Go to commentsNotification

We have the theme spoilers for the March 2022 OwlCrate Jr., a book subscription for Middle Graders (age 8-12) that sends an upcoming title, bookish goodies and treats!

The theme is REAL FRIENDS!

DEAL: Save 15% on your first subscription box with the coupon code HELLO15 at checkout.

Time is zipping by this year. It’s already time to announce our March theme: REAL FRIENDS!

👯What makes a real friend? You’re going to find out in next month’s (semi)sci-fi middle grade mystery! March’s book has everything: action, suspense, and really really good buddies. This story will be perfect for fans of Cog, Pseudonymous Bosch, and the Greystone Secrets trilogy.

👯 In addition to a hardcover mystery adventure, featuring an exclusive cover, signed bookplate, and letter from the author, this box will feature items inspired by City Of Ghosts, Adventure Time, and a ton of our other favorite bookish buds!

👯 Please note this box is not yet available. All orders placed until 9:00 PM PST on February 19 will be for our FINDERS KEEPERS theme.

👯 Graphic by @heyatlascreative

BOOK SPOILER? We think this book! Don’t click if you don’t wanna know!

Owl Crate offers two book subscriptions – the Owl Crate (a YA fiction book club, $32.99 per month) and Owl Crate Jr. (a book subscription for middle grade readers, $29.99 per month. See all our Owl Crate reviews and Owl Crate Jr. reviews to find out more!

What do you think of the Owlcrate Jr. Spoilers?

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.