OwlCrate Jr. November 2021 Theme Spoilers + Coupon!

Make the first comment! Hello Subscription may earn compensation via links in this post. Read the full disclosure
Go to commentsNotification

We have the theme spoilers for the November 2021 OwlCrate Jr., a book subscription for Middle Graders (age 8-12) that sends an upcoming title, bookish goodies and treats!!

The theme is DRAGONS!

DEAL: Save 15% on your first subscription with the coupon code HELLO15 at checkout.

It’s time to reveal our November theme: DRAGONS!

🐉Readers beware… here be dragons! Next month’s theme is PACKED to the gills (or should we say scales?) with dragon inspired goodies! November’s book is the first in a magical fantasy trilogy, perfect for fans of Philip Pullman, Cornelia Funke, and Diana Wynn Jones. You’re going to love it!

🐉Our monthly hardcover book will feature an exclusive cover with a beautiful reversible dust jacket design, plus it will come with a signed bookplate and letter from the author!

🐉In addition to a thrilling new story, every box will include items inspired by The Hobbit, How To Train Your Dragon, The Tea Dragon Society, Wings of Fire, and more! Stay tuned next week for our first item sneak peek…

🐉Please note this box is not yet available. All orders placed until 9:00 PM PST on October 19 will be for our SCIENCE IS MAGIC theme.

🐉Graphic by @heyatlascreative

BOOK SPOILER? We think this book! Don’t click if you don’t wanna know! 

Owl Crate offers two book subscriptions – the Owl Crate (a YA fiction book club, $32.99 per month) and Owl Crate Jr. (a book subscription for middle grade readers, $29.99 per month. See all our Owl Crate reviews and Owl Crate Jr. reviews to find out more!

What do you think of the Owlcrate Jr. Spoilers?

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *