OwlCrate Jr. March 2020 Theme Spoilers + Coupon!

Hello Subscription may earn compensation via links in this post. Read the full disclosure
Notification

We have the theme spoilers for the March 2020 OwlCrate Jr.!

The theme is CODE BREAKERS!

👩🏽‍💻We’re hacking into the mainframe next month! Do you have the skills to thwart the system and go toe to toe with international baddies?
👩🏽‍💻The March book is a heart-pounding mystery perfect for fans of ‘Spy School’, ‘York: The Shadow Cipher’, and the ‘Framed!’ series.
👩🏽‍💻Graphic by @heyatlascreative

DEAL: Save 10% on your first 1, 3 or 6-month subscription or gift with the promo code JRCRATEJOY at checkout.

Please note this box is not yet available. Subscribe to box notifications for email notices regarding availability:

BOOK SPOILER? We think maybe this book! Don’t click if you don’t wanna know! 

What do you think of the Owlcrate Jr. Spoilers?

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *