OwlCrate Jr. August 2017 Theme Spoilers + Coupon!

The links in this post may be affiliate links. Read full disclosure
Notification

We have the theme spoilers for the August 2017 OwlCrate Jr.! The theme is INTO THE WOODS!

🌲The box is NOT available yet. It will become available around July 22nd.

🌲Our August book pick is a delightful fantasy story all about magic, courage, and discovering your inner strength. It is slightly spooky, without being scary, and will be perfect for fans of Harry Potter, Terry Pratchett, and Diana Wynne Jones! As always, it will come with a signed bookplate and an exclusive letter from the author!

🌲The box is also full of fun, woodsy, fantasy inspired goodies, including a special Harry Potter item! Stay tuned for a sneak peek inside, coming soon!OwlCrate Jr is the new kids’ version of OwlCrate designed for young readers 8-12. Boxes are $27.99 per month plus shipping. Boxes will contain a brand new middle-grade novel, along with magical goodies that are both fun and educational.

This box is NOT available yet. It will become available around July 22. Subscribe to box notifications for email notices regarding availability:

Use the code FBMAGIC to save 10% off your order OR  Subscribe to OwlCrate Jr for a 3 or 6-month plan with code SUMMERFUN to save 20% off your order!!  

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *