Lootaku July 2017 Theme Spoilers + Coupon!

Hello Subscription may earn compensation via links in this post. Read the full disclosure
Notification

Lootaku’s theme for the July 2017 box is: VALAR MORGHULIS “ALL MEN MUST DIE”

It’s that time of the year again. When summers can last for a decade and winters for a generation. When Kings and Queens play a deadly game to sit atop the Iron Throne. When nothing else matters except for our unfading loyalty to our Khaleesi. Bring on the Mother of Dragons.

Subscriptions will be open at exactly: June 3rd, 10AM PDT (12PM CST, 1PM EST)

We will post again when the box is available to purchase, hit this button to get an email notification:

DEAL: Save 5% when you use this link and code DISCOUNT5.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *