OwlCrate Jr. May 2020 Theme Spoilers + Coupon!

Hello Subscription may earn compensation via links in this post. Read the full disclosure
Notification

We have the theme spoilers for the May 2020 OwlCrate Jr.!

The theme is ELEMENTS & ALCHEMY!

✨The May OwlCrate Jr theme is ELEMENTS & ALCHEMY!
✨There is powerful magic in the natural world, and we’re going to be exploring it next month! May’s book is all about an unexpected quest to return a mystical being to its proper home.
✨This story is just right for fans of The Miraculous, Rules For Stealing Stars, and The Lost Girl.
✨Graphic by @heyatlascreative

DEAL: Save 15% on your first subscription with the coupon code HELLO15 at checkout.

BOOK SPOILER? We think maybe this book! Don’t click if you don’t wanna know!

What do you think of the Owlcrate Jr. Spoilers?

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *