LitJoy July 2019 Young Adult Box Theme Spoiler & Coupon!

Make the first comment! Hello Subscription independently researches and reviews the best subscriptions and products. Things you buy through our links may earn us a commission.
Go to commentsNotification

LitJoy has released the first spoilers for the July 2019 Young Adult boxes! LitJoy is a monthly book subscription box with books and bookish goodies. They have 3 levels of subscription: Picture Books: ages 3-7 and Young Adult: 14+.

DEAL: Save 10% off with LITJOY10 

The July Young Adult Theme is DEFENDERS OF DRAGONS!

July Theme:

Defenders of Dragons!

About the Book

From the hills of a broken nation, our July protagonist wants nothing more than the simple life she was born to live. But a tragic abduction, simmering rumors, and a flicker of hope send her on a journey into the unknown! And on the back of a dragon! Dangerous secrets? Check. Conquered nations? Check. Mysterious dragon trainers? Absolutely. Rebellions, prophecies, missing princes, shadowy dreams, and dragon riding? Yep! And LGBTQIA relationships? You bet! So grab your lucky sword and join us for an epic summer quest!

Perfect for fans of Game of Thrones, Harry Potter, How to Train Your Dragon, The Hobbit, The Wrath and the Dawn, An Enchantment of Ravens.

LitJoy Crate Book Customizations

  • Signed by the author
  • Reversible Dust Jacket Artwork
  • Author Letter & art print separate from the book

About the Items

In this crate, you’ll find items representing these fandoms:

  • Game of Thrones
  • Harry Potter
  • How to Train Your Dragon
  • The Hobbit

July’s Crate is available three ways:

  1. The Full Crate (with book + items)
  2. The Book-Only (with book, no items)
  3. The Item-Only (with items, no book)

July’s Crate ships between July 20th and 25th

We ship internationally.

What do you think of this month’s Litjoy Crate Spoilers?

Visit LitJoy Crate to subscribe or find out more!

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.