OwlCrate Jr. February 2019 Theme Spoilers + Coupon!

Hello Subscription may earn compensation via links in this post. Read the full disclosure
Notification

We have the theme spoilers for the February 2019 OwlCrate Jr.! The theme is LOST & FOUND!

DEAL: Save 10% on your first 1, 3 or 6-month subscription or gift with the promo code JRCRATEJOY at checkout.

Please note this box is not yet available. Subscribe to box notifications for email notices regarding availability:

What do you do when the thing that makes you YOU is suddenly taken away? Find out next month with a beautifully written new tale from an award-winning middle grade author! February’s book is a captivating contemporary story with a fantastical twist, all about feeling lost, being found, and the magical bond between siblings. This box is perfect for fans of ‘Orphan Island’, ‘Breadcrumbs’, and ‘Hello, Universe’
In addition to a beautiful new book and exclusive goodies from the author, this box will include items inspired by Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, and more!

Graphic by @heyatlascreative

BOOK SPOILER? We think maybe this book! Don’t click if you don’t wanna know!

What do you think of the Owlcrate Jr. Spoilers?

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *