OwlCrate Jr. August 2018 Spoiler #2 + Coupon!

Hello Subscription may earn compensation via links in this post. Read the full disclosure
Notification

We have the spoilers for the August 2018 OwlCrate Jr.! The theme is STORYTELLER’S TOOLKIT!

DEAL: Save 15% on your first 1, 3 or 6-month subscription or gift with the promo code FBSTORY at checkout. OwlCrate Jr. is having a summer reading special!  Subscribe to OwlCrate Jr for a 3 or 6-month plan with code SUMMEROWL to save 20% off your order!!  

📓What would you do if your life depended on weaving a thrilling story?? Our August box is all about the art of storytelling and the tools you need to get the get the job done!
📓Our book of the month is a modern fairytale, perfect for fans of A Series of Unfortunate Events, Coraline, and Grimm. It’s a bit of a scary one, but we think it’s going to be an instant classic! As always, every book comes with a signed bookplate and a special letter from the author written just for our subscribers!
📓In addition to a spine-tingling new read, this box is full of fun exclusive items you won’t find anywhere else.
📓Graphic by @heyatlascreative

BOOK SPOILER? Pretty sure this will be the book this month – don’t click if you don’t wanna know! Here’s a similar book coming out this month that’s a close second but… we doubt it!

We are too excited about our STORYTELLER’S TOOLKIT to limited ourselves to one sneak peek…
💜Every August box will include a limited edition zipper pouch, made just for our subscribers! These pouches are made from high-quality PVC leather and are built to be used!
💜Fill it with your favorite pens and pencils, toss it in your bag, and be ready to write a new story whenever the mood strikes.
💜The pouch will not have the same design as the one pictured above, but we know you’re going to love it!!
💜Photo by @spellbindingstories on Instagram

🧙🏽‍♀️We will be including a Create A Story Card set by a company we love @eebooalwaysgood in every August box. These beautiful cards are a perfect way to develop storytelling and critical thinking skills with a little family fun. Characters, iconic objects with the perfect settings, it’s all here to weave a story of endless fun.

What do you think of the spoilers?

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *