Lootaku December 2017 Theme Spoilers + Coupon!

Hello Subscription may earn compensation via links in this post. Read the full disclosure
Notification

Lootaku’s theme for the December 2017 box is: ONE PIECE: PART 2

Our second full One Piece box, and this one is gonna be bigger than ever. Literally!

We’re ending off this fantastic year with an upgrade to our box size to accommodate for larger figures and items, and this is the first box to utilize the full capacity of this box.

There will again be TWO large figures inside, one is a massive 9 inches tall, and the other is unlike any you’ve seen before. You really don’t want to miss out on this one!

NOVEMBER 2nd, 10AM PDT (12PM CST, 1PM EST)

SHIPS ON DECEMBER 15th.

FYI – The characters in the Lootaku theme photos are hints as to what’s inside!

DEAL: Save 5% when you use this link and code DISCOUNT5.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *