Lootaku August 2017 Theme Spoilers + Coupon!

Hello Subscription may earn compensation via links in this post. Read the full disclosure
Notification

Lootaku’s theme for the August 2017 box is: ASSASSINS (Naruto / Attack on Titan / Hunter X Hunter)

It’s our 2-year anniversary! This year we are celebrating with one of our highest requested series again – Naruto, along with two series we have never done before. This box is going to be packed to the brim with goodies, so if you’re an anime fan and didn’t feel like our Game of Thrones theme in July tickled your fancy, then the August box might be the box for you!

Subscriptions will be open at exactly: July 3rd, 10AM PDT (12PM CST, 1PM EST)


DEAL
: Save 5% when you use this link and code DISCOUNT5.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *