OwlCrate Jr. June 2022 Theme Spoilers: Campfire Stories!

Make the first comment! Hello Subscription independently researches and reviews the best subscriptions and products. Things you buy through our links may earn us a commission.
Go to commentsNotification

We have the theme spoilers for the June 2022 OwlCrate Jr., a book subscription for Middle Graders (age 8-12) that sends an upcoming title, bookish goodies and treats!

The theme is CAMPFIRE STORIES!

DEAL: Save 15% on your first subscription box with the coupon code HELLO15 at checkout.

🏕️Please note, this box is not yet available. If you place an order now you will be ordering our May SCHOOLS OF WONDER box. Unless otherwise announced, the June box will be available on May 20.

🏕️Pack your gear, we’re going to sleepaway camp next month! June’s book is a heartwarming contemporary mystery with a super fun summer camp backdrop.

🏕️This story is all about friendship and finding yourself. We absolutely love the inclusive cast of characters in this book and we cannot wait for you to meet them. This book will be perfect for fans of To Night Owl From Dogfish, Drama, and The Parker Inheritance.

🏕️Our exclusive edition will come with a color swapped dust jacket and a signed author letter bound right into the book!

🏕️In addition to the perfect summer read, the box will include items inspired by the Arlo Finch series, Amari & the Night Brothers, Holes, and Camp Halfblood! We could barely fit everything in this month!

🏕️Graphic by @heyatlascreative

BOOK SPOILER? We think this book! Don’t click if you don’t wanna know!  

Owl Crate offers two book subscriptions – the Owl Crate (a YA fiction book club, $32.99 per month) and Owl Crate Jr. (a book subscription for middle grade readers, $29.99 per month. See all our Owl Crate reviews and Owl Crate Jr. reviews to find out more!

What do you think of the Owlcrate Jr. Spoilers?

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.