OwlCrate Jr. April 2022 Theme Spoilers: Twisted Tales!

Make the first comment! Hello Subscription independently researches and reviews the best subscriptions and products. Things you buy through our links may earn us a commission.
Go to commentsNotification

We have the theme spoilers for the April 2022 OwlCrate Jr., a book subscription for Middle Graders (age 8-12) that sends an upcoming title, bookish goodies and treats!

The theme is TWISTED TALES!

DEAL: Save 15% on your first subscription box with the coupon code HELLO15 at checkout.

✨This box is not yet available. If you place an order now you will be ordering our March ‘REAL FRIENDS’ box. The April box will be available on March 20.

✨This is going to be our most elaborate special edition ever! We will be including a beautiful exclusive edition of the book which will feature a special color-swapped cover, a reversible dust jacket (artist to be revealed soon), an exclusive foil design on the hardcover case! Every book will also be SIGNED and come with a letter from the author bound into the book!

✨Get ready to enter a new land where fairytales are very real, appearances can be deceiving, and danger lurks around every corner! ✨April’s book is a thrilling fantasy adventure that is sure to be perfect for fans of Disney’s Twisted Tales series, Liesl Shurtliff’s (Fairly) True Tales series, and Rival Magic.

✨This box will feature items inspired by The Jumbies, Alice In Wonderland, the (Fairly) True Tales series, and more! Your first item sneak peek will be here next week.

✨Graphic by @heyatlascreative

BOOK SPOILER? We think this book! Don’t click if you don’t wanna know!  

Owl Crate offers two book subscriptions – the Owl Crate (a YA fiction book club, $32.99 per month) and Owl Crate Jr. (a book subscription for middle grade readers, $29.99 per month. See all our Owl Crate reviews and Owl Crate Jr. reviews to find out more!

What do you think of the Owlcrate Jr. Spoilers?

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.