OwlCrate Jr. February2022 Theme Spoilers: Finders Keepers!

Make the first comment!
Hello Subscription independently researches and reviews the best subscriptions and products. Things you buy through our links may earn us a commission.
Go to commentsNotification

We have the theme spoilers for the February 2022 OwlCrate Jr., a book subscription for Middle Graders (age 8-12) that sends an upcoming title, bookish goodies and treats!

The theme is FINDERS KEEPERS!

DEAL: Save 15% on your first subscription with the coupon code HELLO15 at checkout.

Get ready to dive deep into a story full of friendship, magic, wishes and heartbreak! Next month’s box is full of super fun goodies to keep in your treasure trove.

February’s book is a spellbinding contemporary fantasy set against a backdrop of Caribbean folklore. This story will be perfect for fans of Kelly Barnhill, The Jumbies, and Erin Entrada Kelly’s Lalani of the Distant Sea.

In addition to a mesmerizing new story, featuring an exclusive cover, signed bookplate, and letter from the author, this box will feature items inspired by Malamander and the rest of the Eerie-On-Sea series, The Little Mermaid, Moana, and more!

Please note this box is not yet available. All orders placed until 9:00 PM PST on January 19 will be for our COMIC CRUSADERS theme.

Graphic by @heyatlascreative

BOOK SPOILER? We think this book! Don’t click if you don’t wanna know! 

Owl Crate offers two book subscriptions – the Owl Crate (a YA fiction book club, $32.99 per month) and Owl Crate Jr. (a book subscription for middle grade readers, $29.99 per month. See all our Owl Crate reviews and Owl Crate Jr. reviews to find out more!

What do you think of the Owlcrate Jr. Spoilers?

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *