OwlCrate Jr. October 2021 Theme Spoilers + Coupon!

Make the first comment! Hello Subscription independently researches and reviews the best subscriptions and products. Things you buy through our links may earn us a commission.
Go to commentsNotification

We have the theme spoilers for the October 2021 OwlCrate Jr., a book subscription for Middle Graders (age 8-12) that sends an upcoming title, bookish goodies and treats!!

The theme is SCIENCE IS MAGIC!

DEAL: Save 15% on your first subscription with the coupon code HELLO15 at checkout.

🔬Please note this box is not yet available. All orders placed until 9:00 PM PST on September 19 will be for our CREATURE COMMUNITIES theme.

🔬We’ve been in the lab mixing up an incredible box full of magical science for you next month! October’s book is a thrilling fantasy adventure intertwining Islamic legend and history, plus tons of fun scientific facts. This story will be perfect for fans of Aru Shah and the Land of Stories!

🔬Our monthly hardcover book pick for October will be signed and feature an exclusive dst jacket design, plus it will come with a letter from the author!

🔬In addition to a beautiful new story, every box will include items inspired by A Wrinkle In Time, The Golden Compass, The Wild Robot, and The Magic School Bus! Stay tuned next week for our first item sneak peek…

🔬Graphic by @heyatlascreative

BOOK SPOILER? We think this book! Don’t click if you don’t wanna know! 

Owl Crate offers two book subscriptions – the Owl Crate (a YA fiction book club, $32.99 per month) and Owl Crate Jr. (a book subscription for middle grade readers, $29.99 per month. See all our Owl Crate reviews and Owl Crate Jr. reviews to find out more!

What do you think of the Owlcrate Jr. Spoilers?

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.