OwlCrate Jr. September 2021 Theme Spoilers + Coupon!

Make the first comment! Hello Subscription may earn compensation via links in this post. Read the full disclosure
Go to commentsNotification

We have the theme spoilers for the September 2021 OwlCrate Jr., a book subscription for Middle Graders (age 8-12) that sends an upcoming title, bookish goodies and treats!!

The theme is CREATURE COMMUNITIES!

DEAL: Save 15% on your first subscription with the coupon code HELLO15 at checkout.

Subscribe for a 3 or 6-month plan before August 20th and save 20% with code JRSUMMER2021

🦓Please note this box is not yet available. All orders placed until 9:00 PM PST on August 19 will be for our August MOONLIGHT & STARDUST theme.
🦓We’re celebrating creature communities next month, from symbiotic zoological relationships to fictional animal friendships!
🦓September’s book is a timeless low-fantasy tale from one of the biggest middle grade authors of our time, that brings together unforgettable characters and a powerful message about the interconnected nature of all creatures. This story will be perfect for fans of “Crenshaw”, “The One And Only Ivan”, and “Flora and Ulysses”!
🦓For the second month in a row, the OwlCrate Jr edition will be signed, have an exclusive dust jacket design, and feature a special letter from the author bound right into the front of the book!
🦓In addition to a beautiful signed hardcover novel, this box is will feature items inspired by Charlotte’s Web, and more!

BOOK SPOILER? We think this book! Don’t click if you don’t wanna know! [This is going to be a HUGE hit!]

Owl Crate offers two book subscriptions – the Owl Crate (a YA fiction book club, $32.99 per month) and Owl Crate Jr. (a book subscription for middle grade readers, $29.99 per month. See all our Owl Crate reviews and Owl Crate Jr. reviews to find out more!

What do you think of the Owlcrate Jr. Spoilers?

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *