OwlCrate Jr. August 2021 Theme Spoilers + Coupon!

Make the first comment! Hello Subscription may earn compensation via links in this post. Read the full disclosure
Go to commentsNotification

We have the theme spoilers for the August 2021 OwlCrate Jr., a book subscription for Middle Graders (age 8-12) that sends an upcoming title, bookish goodies and treats!!

The theme is MOONLIGHT & STARDUST!

DEAL: Save 15% on your first subscription with the coupon code HELLO15 at checkout.

LIMITED TIME: Subscribe for a 3 or 6-month plan using the code JRSUMMER2021 to save 20% on your first order. Ends 8/20.

💫Please note this box is not yet available! All orders placed until 9:00 PM PST on July 19 will be for our July CREATIVITY CONQUERS ALL box.
💫Dive into a world of darkness and light next month… This box is a celebration of the moon and stars! Our August book is going to be an illuminating fantasy tale, full of fierce characters, mystery and moonlight. This story will be perfect for fans of ‘The Forest Of Stars’, ‘Serafina and the Black Cloak’, and ‘Sweep’!
The OwlCrate Jr signed edition will feature an exclusive dust jacket design and include an author letter bound into the book!
💫In addition to a beautiful hardcover novel, this box is going to be full to the brim with lunar delights and celestial surprises, including items inspired by ‘LOTR’, ‘The Girl Who Drank The Moon’, and more! Stay tuned for an item sneak peek on July 22.

BOOK SPOILER? We think this book! Don’t click if you don’t wanna know! 

Owl Crate offers two book subscriptions – the Owl Crate (a YA fiction book club, $32.99 per month) and Owl Crate Jr. (a book subscription for middle grade readers, $29.99 per month. See all our Owl Crate reviews and Owl Crate Jr. reviews to find out more!

What do you think of the Owlcrate Jr. Spoilers?

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *