OwlCrate Jr. July 2021 Theme Spoilers + Coupon!

Make the first comment! Hello Subscription may earn compensation via links in this post. Read the full disclosure
Go to commentsNotification

We have the theme spoilers for the July 2021 OwlCrate Jr., a book subscription for Middle Graders (age 8-12) that sends an upcoming title, bookish goodies and treats!!

The theme is CREATIVITY CONQUERS ALL!

DEAL: Save 15% on your first subscription with the coupon code HELLO15 at checkout.

LIMITED TIME: Subscribe for a 3 or 6-month plan using the code JRSUMMER2021 to save 20% on your first order. Ends 8/20.

🎨Please note this box is not yet available! All orders placed until 9:00 PM PST on June 19 will be for our June WONDROUS WORLDS box.
🎨We’re flexing our artistic muscles next month! July’s book is an Indian mythology inspired fantasy adventure that will pull readers into a world of imagination! It is all about facing challenges, getting creative, and battling anxieties.
🎨This story is perfect for fans of ‘Aru Shah’, ‘Pages & Co.’, and ‘Saving Fable’! The OwlCrate Jr edition will feature an exclusive dust jacket design and come with a letter and signed bookplate from the author!
🎨In addition to a beautiful hardcover novel, this box is PACKED with supplies to bring out your creative side, inspired by ‘Inkheart’, ‘Nightlights’, and more!
🎨Please note, we wanted to give everyone the heads up right away that our July boxes will be delayed due to items being held up in customs exams and general delays with global shipping at the moment.
🎨Graphic by @heyatlascreative

BOOK SPOILER? We think maybe this book! Don’t click if you don’t wanna know! 

Owl Crate offers two book subscriptions – the Owl Crate (a YA fiction book club, $32.99 per month) and Owl Crate Jr. (a book subscription for middle grade readers, $29.99 per month. See all our Owl Crate reviews and Owl Crate Jr. reviews to find out more!

What do you think of the Owlcrate Jr. Spoilers?

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *