OwlCrate Jr. June 2021 Theme Spoilers + Coupon!

Make the first comment! Hello Subscription may earn compensation via links in this post. Read the full disclosure
Go to commentsNotification

We have the theme spoilers for the June 2021 OwlCrate Jr., a book subscription for Middle Graders (age 8-12) that sends an upcoming title, bookish goodies and treats!!

The theme is WONDROUS WORLDS!

DEAL: Save 15% on your first subscription with the coupon code HELLO15 at checkout.

🗺Pack your bags, we’re going on a journey—from the comfort of our own reading nooks, of course! Next month’s box is a celebration of wondrous worlds and literary locales from just a few of our favourite middle grade classics.
🗺About the book: June’s book is the first in a scintillating new series, perfect for fans of The Train To Impossible Places, Nevermoor, and A Wrinkle In Time! It is a portal fantasy adventure, with incredible storytelling and nail-biting excitement.
🗺We’re super excited to announce that for the first time ever our book will be a signed first edition with a beautiful exclusive cover design, PLUS the author letter will be bound into the book!
🗺About the rest of the goodies: This box will be packed with fun and useful items inspired by some of our favorite destinations in classic and contemporary middle grade. Any guesses for which ones?
🗺Graphic by @heyatlascreative

BOOK SPOILER? We think maybe this book! Don’t click if you don’t wanna know! 

Owl Crate offers two book subscriptions – the Owl Crate (YA, $32.99 per month) and Owl Crate Jr. (Middle Graders, $29.99 per month. See all our Owl Crate reviews and Owl Crate Jr. reviews to find out more!

What do you think of the Owlcrate Jr. Spoilers?

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *