OwlCrate Jr. May 2021 Theme Spoilers + Coupon!

Make the first comment! Hello Subscription may earn compensation via links in this post. Read the full disclosure
Go to commentsNotification

We have the theme spoilers for the May 2021 OwlCrate Jr.!

The theme is SAGAS & SWORDS!

DEAL: Save 15% on your first subscription with the coupon code HELLO15 at checkout.

It’s time to reveal our May theme: SAGAS & SWORDS!

⚓️Please note this box is not yet available! All orders placed until 9:00 PM PST on April 19 will be for our April LEGENDARY COURAGE box.

⚓️Sharpen your sword and grab your helmet, readers, we have monsters to battle! Next month’s book is an action-packed (and hilarious) adventure, all about Vikings and Norse Mythology! It is a perfect blend of contemporary characters and ancient folklore. This story will be perfect for fans of Magnus Chase, Percy Jackson, Thor & Loki, and Holly Black’s The Iron Trial.

⚓️Not only will this box feature a signed, exclusive hardcover novel, it will be packed with fun and useful items inspired by some of our favorite characters from Norse lore! Any guesses??

⚓️Graphic by @heyatlascreative

BOOK SPOILER? We think maybe this book! Don’t click if you don’t wanna know! 

What do you think of the Owlcrate Jr. Spoilers?

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *