OwlCrate Jr. April 2021 Theme Spoilers + Coupon!

Make the first comment! Hello Subscription independently researches and reviews the best subscriptions and products. Things you buy through our links may earn us a commission.
Go to commentsNotification

We have the theme spoilers for the April 2021 OwlCrate Jr.!

The theme is LEGENDARY CRATE!

DEAL: Save 15% on your first subscription with the coupon code HELLO15 at checkout.

It’s time to reveal our incredible April theme: LEGENDARY COURAGE!

⚔️Please note this box is not yet available! Unless otherwise announced, all orders placed until 9:00 PM PST on March 19 will be for our March ELEPHANTS ON PARADE box!

⚔️Get ready to summon your courage next month, bookworms— you’re in for an adventure of legendary proportions! Next month’s book is an #ownvoices middle grade fantasy debut all about powerful spirits, family, and folklore. This story will be perfect for fans of Love, Sugar, Magic; The Storm Runner; and Aru Shah and the End of Time.

⚔️Every single item in this box was inspired by an awesome middle grade fandom, including Percy Jackson and Aru Shah! We can’t wait to tell you more about it…

⚔️Graphic by @heyatlascreative

BOOK SPOILER? We think maybe this book! Don’t click if you don’t wanna know! 

What do you think of the Owlcrate Jr. Spoilers?

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.