OwlCrate Jr. March 2021 Theme Spoilers + Coupon!

Make the first comment! Hello Subscription independently researches and reviews the best subscriptions and products. Things you buy through our links may earn us a commission.
Go to commentsNotification

We have the theme spoilers for the March 2021 OwlCrate Jr.!

The theme is ELEPHANTS ON PARADE!

DEAL: Save 15% on your first subscription with the coupon code HELLO15 at checkout.

🐘Please note this box is NOT YET available! Unless otherwise announced, all orders placed until 9:00 PM PST on February 19 will be for our February WRITE IT DOWN box!
🐘March’s book pick is an inspiring contemporary story all about family, being separated from loved ones, and the heartwarming impact of human-animal connections.
🐘This story will be perfect for fans of ‘The One and Only Ivan’, ‘Counting By 7’s’, and ‘Because Of Winn-Dixie’.
🐘In addition to a fantastic new novel, this box will include a second book and a bunch of fun and useful goodies for elephant fans!
🐘Graphic by @heyatlascreative

BOOK SPOILER? We think maybe this book! Don’t click if you don’t wanna know! 

What do you think of the Owlcrate Jr. Spoilers?

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.