OwlCrate Jr. March 2021 Theme Spoilers + Coupon!

Hello Subscription may earn compensation via links in this post. Read the full disclosure
Go to commentsNotification

We have the theme spoilers for the March 2021 OwlCrate Jr.!

The theme is ELEPHANTS ON PARADE!

DEAL: Save 15% on your first subscription with the coupon code HELLO15 at checkout.

🐘Please note this box is NOT YET available! Unless otherwise announced, all orders placed until 9:00 PM PST on February 19 will be for our February WRITE IT DOWN box!
🐘March’s book pick is an inspiring contemporary story all about family, being separated from loved ones, and the heartwarming impact of human-animal connections.
🐘This story will be perfect for fans of ‘The One and Only Ivan’, ‘Counting By 7’s’, and ‘Because Of Winn-Dixie’.
🐘In addition to a fantastic new novel, this box will include a second book and a bunch of fun and useful goodies for elephant fans!
🐘Graphic by @heyatlascreative

BOOK SPOILER? We think maybe this book! Don’t click if you don’t wanna know! 

What do you think of the Owlcrate Jr. Spoilers?

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *