OwlCrate Jr. November 2020 Theme Spoilers + Coupon!

Hello Subscription may earn compensation via links in this post. Read the full disclosure
Notification

We have the theme spoilers for the November 2020 OwlCrate Jr.!

The theme is HOME SWEET HOME!

DEAL: Save 15% on your first subscription with the coupon code HELLO15 at checkout.

🏰 Welcome home, readers! November’s book is a magical and suspenseful tale all about family, dark magic, and the meaning of home.
🏰 Next month’s story will be perfect for fans of Goldeline, The Wizards of Once, and The Peculiar series.
🏰 Please note that this box is NOT YET available! Unless otherwise announced, all orders placed until 9:00 pm PST on October 19th will be for our October EPIC QUESTS box!
🏰 Items included will be inspired by amazing books such as The Hobbit, Nevermoor, Pippi Longstocking, and more! We’ll be sharing some sneak peeks over the next few weeks, so stay tuned for those fun announcements!
🏰 Graphic by @heyatlascreative

BOOK SPOILER? We think maybe this book! Don’t click if you don’t wanna know!

What do you think of the Owlcrate Jr. Spoilers?

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *