OwlCrate Jr. August 2020 Theme Spoilers + Coupon!

Make the first comment! Hello Subscription independently researches and reviews the best subscriptions and products. Things you buy through our links may earn us a commission.
Go to commentsNotification

We have the theme spoilers for the August 2020 OwlCrate Jr.!

The theme is ENCHANTED OBJECTS!

Our July box is officially sold out, which means we’re revealing our August theme a bit early!

đź”®Join us next month as we unravel a magical family mystery! August’s book is the first in an enchanting new series, full of adventure, secrets, and bravery! This story will be perfect for fans of Nevermoor, The Wizards of Once, and The Train to Impossible Places.

đź”®This box will have items inspired by Percy Jackson, Mary Poppins, classic fairytales, and more! Please note it will also include our final licensed Harry Potter item.

đź”®Graphic by @heyatlascreative

DEAL: Save 15% on your first subscription with the coupon code HELLO15 at checkout.

BOOK SPOILER? We think maybe this book! Don’t click if you don’t wanna know!

What do you think of the Owlcrate Jr. Spoilers?

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.