OwlCrate Jr. July 2020 Theme Spoilers + Coupon!

Make the first comment! Hello Subscription independently researches and reviews the best subscriptions and products. Things you buy through our links may earn us a commission.
Go to commentsNotification

We have the theme spoilers for the July 2020 OwlCrate Jr.!

The theme is LOST IN A BOOK!

We are sold out of June’s MAGIC IN BLOOM box, which means we’re announcing next month’s theme early!

📚OwlCrate Jr’s July theme is … LOST IN A BOOK

Have you ever been so absorbed in a book it feels like you’ve been transported to another world? Well, readers, our July adventure is all about books pulling you in and coming to life… for better or for worse!

📚This magical speculative fantasy is just right for fans of Diana Wynne Jones, Eva Ibbotson, and ‘The Wolf Wilder’.

📚This box will have items inspired by Harry Potter, Beauty and the Beast, Roald Dahl, classic fairytales, and more!

📚We really appreciate all your patience and support over the last few months! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

📚Graphic by @heyatlascreative

DEAL: Save 15% on your first subscription with the coupon code HELLO15 at checkout.

BOOK SPOILER? We think maybe this book! Don’t click if you don’t wanna know!

What do you think of the Owlcrate Jr. Spoilers?

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.