OwlCrate Jr. June 2020 Theme Spoilers + Coupon!

Make the first comment! Hello Subscription independently researches and reviews the best subscriptions and products. Things you buy through our links may earn us a commission.
Go to commentsNotification

We have the theme spoilers for the June 2020 OwlCrate Jr.!

The theme is MAGIC IN BLOOM!

We are officially sold out of May’s ELEMENTS & ALCHEMY box! So it’s time to announce June’s theme
?OwlCrate Jr’s June theme is … MAGIC IN BLOOM
?We’ve planted the seeds for adventure next month and we’re ready for their magic to bloom! June’s story is an enchanting fantasy novel full of magical powers, family secrets, and a mysterious garden. The book will be just right for fans of ‘The Secret Garden’, Studio Ghibli, and Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children
?We really appreciate all your patience and support! We thank you from the bottom of our hearts ? ?Graphic by @heyatlascreative

DEAL: Save 15% on your first subscription with the coupon code HELLO15 at checkout.

BOOK SPOILER? We think maybe this book! Don’t click if you don’t wanna know!

What do you think of the Owlcrate Jr. Spoilers?

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.