OwlCrate Jr. April 2020 Theme Spoilers + Coupon!

Make the first comment! Hello Subscription independently researches and reviews the best subscriptions and products. Things you buy through our links may earn us a commission.
Go to commentsNotification

We have the theme spoilers for the April 2020 OwlCrate Jr.!

The theme is CABIN IN THE WOODS!

It’s time to announce our April box theme: CABIN IN THE WOODS!
?Join us next month for an unforgettable family story set against the rugged beauty of life in the mountains! April’s book pick is a spectacular historical fiction novel by a Newbery Honor winner, perfect for fans of Laura Ingalls Wilder, ‘My Side Of The Mountain’, and ‘Wolf Hollow’
?Do you have a bookish friend that loves historical fiction or all things nature and the outdoors? Tag them in the comments so they don’t miss this announcement!
?Graphic by @heyatlascreative

DEAL: Save 15% on your first subscription with the coupon code HELLO15 at checkout.

Please note this box is not yet available. Subscribe to box notifications for email notices regarding availability:

BOOK SPOILER? We think maybe this book! Don’t click if you don’t wanna know!

What do you think of the Owlcrate Jr. Spoilers?

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.