OwlCrate Jr. February 2020 Theme Spoilers + Coupon!

Hello Subscription may earn compensation via links in this post. Read the full disclosure
Notification

We have the theme spoilers for the February 2020 OwlCrate Jr.!

The theme is BUMP IN THE NIGHT!

🌚Next month, the witching hour is upon us! Our February book is an enchanting, monster-filled fantasy set in an unexpected version of a well-known city. This epic story is full of funny characters and perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi’s Furthermore series, the world of Nevermoor, and The Spiderwick Chronicles.
🌚Graphic by @heyatlascreative

DEAL: Save 10% on your first 1, 3 or 6-month subscription or gift with the promo code JRCRATEJOY at checkout.

Please note this box is not yet available. Subscribe to box notifications for email notices regarding availability:

BOOK SPOILER? We think maybe this book! Don’t click if you don’t wanna know! (less certain on this one)

What do you think of the Owlcrate Jr. Spoilers?

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *