OwlCrate Jr. January 2020 Theme Spoilers + Coupon!

Hello Subscription may earn compensation via links in this post. Read the full disclosure
Notification

We have the theme spoilers for the January 2020 OwlCrate Jr.!

The theme is MAGICAL MAPS!

The theme of our first 2020 box is… MAGICAL MAPS!
? We’re going to be going beyond the edges of the map and exploring uncharted worlds next month with the first book in a marvelous new fantasy series! Make sure you to prepare for all kinds of weather…
?This story is perfect for fans of The Train To Impossible Places, Sky Song, and the Dreamsnatcher series!
?Happy holidays!
?Graphic by @heyatlascreative

DEAL: Save 10% on your first 1, 3 or 6-month subscription or gift with the promo code JRCRATEJOY at checkout.

Please note this box is not yet available. Subscribe to box notifications for email notices regarding availability:

BOOK SPOILER? We think maybe this book! Don’t click if you don’t wanna know!

What do you think of the Owlcrate Jr. Spoilers?

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *