OwlCrate Jr. November 2019 Spoiler #2 + Coupon!

Hello Subscription may earn compensation via links in this post. Read the full disclosure
Notification

We have the second spoilers for the November 2019 OwlCrate Jr.!

The theme is PARALLEL WORLDS!

What would you do if you were given a device that could connect you to other worlds? Our book pick next month is a stunning science fiction fantasy, full of whip-smart characters, unexpected twists, and just a dash of history. This story is perfect for fans of His Dark MaterialsThe Storm Keeper’s Island, and Dianna Wynne Jones. You can expect to find wonderful items inspired by The Wizard of Oz, Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse, Coraline, and more!

We can’t wait to share sneak peeks in the coming weeks. Have a bookish friend who would enjoy this theme? Help us spread the word!

Graphic by @heyatlascreative

DEAL: Save 15% off when you use the coupon code JRPARALLEL at checkout.

BOOK SPOILER? We think maybe this book! Don’t click if you don’t wanna know!

Each box includes:

It’s time for a final sneak peek into our November PARALLEL WORLDS theme!
📚In addition to a brand new hardcover book and an exclusive letter from the author, every November box will include a gorgeous paperback classic from Puffin’s Chalkboard Collection! That’s right, we’re doubling your reading fun this month! 🎉
📚We included this beautiful Pippi Longstocking edition back in the May box and we want to keep building your collection!
📚We won’t tell you which title we’ve selected, but it features one of our favorite magical worlds that is waiting to be explored!

PLUS:

Here’s your first sneak peek for the November PARALLEL WORLDS box!

Every box will include a beautiful stationery item that we think will make a perfect addition to any book lovers’ library. This exclusive item is illustrated by Holly Dunn, who also designed our very special enchanted Galleon keychain earlier this year. It is inspired by TWO of our favorite middle grade classics! One of them is Alice In Wonderland, but it is very different than the design seen here! Any guesses what the other fandom will be?

What do you think of the Owlcrate Jr. Spoilers?

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *