OwlCrate Jr. Black Friday 2019 Coupons: Save Up To $27 on Subscriptions!

Hello Subscription may earn compensation via links in this post. Read the full disclosure
Notification

OwlCrate Jr. is having a Black Friday Sale! Every month you’ll get one newly published Middle Grades fiction Novel, and bookish surprises to match the monthly theme!  Check out our reviews to find out more about this subscription. Boxes are available in the US, Canada, and internationally!

Discounts are valid all day Friday, November 29 12:00AM -11:59PM Pacific Standard Time only!

Owl Crate Jr. Black Friday 2019 Deals & Coupons for NEW Members!

  • Save $5 on a month-to-month plan. Use coupon code  FRIDAY1
  • Save $14 on a 3-Month Plan! Use coupon code  FRIDAY3
  • Save $27 on a 6-Month Plan! Use coupon code  FRIDAY6

Plus 11/29-12/6, you’ll find heavily discounted goodies in the Owlcrate shop!

Use the coupon code BF2019 to get 30% off on Past Boxes & Goodies!

Visit Owl Crate to subscribe and get these Black Friday Deals!

Code valid for first time orders, or gift orders only. Shipping not included in the discount. Cannot be combined with other offers.

We have the first spoilers for the December 2019 OwlCrate Jr.!

The theme is FROST & ICE!

❄ Join us on a fantastical polar expedition next month that will take you deep into uncharted territory and put you face to face with terrible beasts!! Our December book pick is the first in a fast-paced fantasy adventure series, full of intrigue, fun, and fierce characters. This story is perfect for fans of The Polar Bear Explorer’s Club, Odd & the Frost Giants, and Nevermoor. This is a brand new release for North America, but the book has been previously published within the UK (with great reviews!).

❄ Our December box is all about winter fun! You can expect to find a high-value item inspired by Harry Potter, plus hands-on activities and more!

❄ Already subscribed to OwlCrate Jr? Your December box is reserved for you – no need to sign up again! Just make sure your payment info is up to date so that you have a successful renewal on December 1st.
❄ Have a bookish friend who would enjoy this theme? Be sure to tag them in a comment so they don’t miss this announcement!

❄ Graphic by @heyatlascreative

DEAL: Save 15% on your first 1, 3 or 6-month subscription or gift with the promo code FROSTY15 at checkout.

BOOK SPOILER? We think maybe this book! Don’t click if you don’t wanna know!

PLUS:

Every December box will include a beautiful 3D ornament kit from Juniper & Ivy Designs!

Juniper & Ivy specializes in unique laser-engraved pieces made from sustainable wood products. We have worked with them several times over the years, most recently to bring you the magnetic Time Turner brooch from our June “Time Travel” box. The ornament seen here was in OwlCrate’s December 2018 box and it not the same style as the one we are including this year! They have outdone themselves with a custom piece full of wintery whimsy that is sure to delight our subscribers!
Photo courtesy of @adalanasimaginaryworld

Be sure to check out all of the Black Friday Subscription Box Deals!

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *