OwlCrate Jr. November 2019 Theme Spoilers + Coupon!

Hello Subscription may earn compensation via links in this post. Read the full disclosure
Notification

We have the theme spoilers for the November 2019 OwlCrate Jr.!

The theme is PARALLEL WORLDS!

What would you do if you were given a device that could connect you to other worlds? Our book pick next month is a stunning science fiction fantasy, full of whip-smart characters, unexpected twists, and just a dash of history. This story is perfect for fans of His Dark MaterialsThe Storm Keeper’s Island, and Dianna Wynne Jones. You can expect to find wonderful items inspired by The Wizard of Oz, Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse, Coraline, and more!

We can’t wait to share sneak peeks in the coming weeks. Have a bookish friend who would enjoy this theme? Help us spread the word!

Graphic by @heyatlascreative

DEAL: Save 10% on your first 1, 3 or 6-month subscription or gift with the promo code JRCRATEJOY at checkout.

Please note this box is not yet available. Subscribe to box notifications for email notices regarding availability:

BOOK SPOILER? We think maybe this book! Don’t click if you don’t wanna know!

What do you think of the Owlcrate Jr. Spoilers?

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *