OwlCrate Jr. October 2019 Theme Spoilers + Coupon!

Hello Subscription may earn compensation via links in this post. Read the full disclosure
Notification

We have the theme spoilers for the October 2019 OwlCrate Jr.!

The theme is ROBOTS!

?Oil your gears and update your operating systems, you’ll want to be in tip-top reading condition for next month’s book! Our October pick is fast-paced, funny and full of big-hearted adventure. ⁠

?This box will be perfect for fans of The Wild Robot, The Iron Giant, and WALL-E!⁠

?In addition to an awesome new book with an EXCLUSIVE cover, this box will be full of hands on STEAM activities and items inspired from our favorite pop-culture robots! Stay tuned after the 21st for our first sneak peek.⁠

DEAL: Save 15% on your first subscription with the coupon code HELLO15 at checkout.

Please note this box is not yet available. Subscribe to box notifications for email notices regarding availability:

BOOK SPOILER? We think maybe this book! Don’t click if you don’t wanna know!

What do you think of the Owlcrate Jr. Spoilers?

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *