OwlCrate Jr. October 2019 Theme Spoilers + Coupon!

Hello Subscription may earn compensation via links in this post. Read the full disclosure
Notification

We have the theme spoilers for the October 2019 OwlCrate Jr.!

The theme is ROBOTS!

🤖Oil your gears and update your operating systems, you’ll want to be in tip-top reading condition for next month’s book! Our October pick is fast-paced, funny and full of big-hearted adventure. ⁠

🤖This box will be perfect for fans of The Wild Robot, The Iron Giant, and WALL-E!⁠

🤖In addition to an awesome new book with an EXCLUSIVE cover, this box will be full of hands on STEAM activities and items inspired from our favorite pop-culture robots! Stay tuned after the 21st for our first sneak peek.⁠

DEAL: Save 10% on your first 1, 3 or 6-month subscription or gift with the promo code JRCRATEJOY at checkout.

Please note this box is not yet available. Subscribe to box notifications for email notices regarding availability:

BOOK SPOILER? We think maybe this book! Don’t click if you don’t wanna know!

What do you think of the Owlcrate Jr. Spoilers?

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *