LitJoy September 2019 Young Adult Box Theme Spoiler & Coupon!

Hello Subscription may earn compensation via links in this post. Read the full disclosure
Notification

LitJoy has released the first spoilers for the September 2019 Young Adult boxes! LitJoy is a monthly book subscription box with books and bookish goodies. They have 3 levels of subscription: Picture Books: ages 3-7 and Young Adult: 14+.

DEAL: Save 10% off with LITJOY10 

The September Young Adult Theme is HAUNTED MANOR!

A haunting we will go! September with LitJoy is a step into the supernatural—a celebration of the ghost-like, the mystical, and the eerie! We have gathered a group of the most iconic and beloved spooky fandoms to create a crate that you will not forget! Indeed, our September theme of Haunted Manor is no nightmare, but a dream come true!

About the Book

Step with us into a mansion that breathes magic and offers safety in its secret spaces. In our September title, rumors of treason grow like thorny vines. Homes and hearts succumb to dilapidation. And a hero rises above everything she has ever known to face down the forces that may very well be her destruction. Packed with magic, mystery, luscious world-building, and a gothic atmosphere, September’s title is perfect for your first fall read!

Perfect for fans of  The Wicked Deep, Practical Magic, Dark Fairytales

LitJoy Crate Book Customizations

  • Signed by the author
  • Reversible Dust Jacket Artwork
  • Tip-in Page Artwork
  • Author Letter & art print separate from the book

About the Items

In this crate, you’ll find items representing these fandoms:

  • The Nightmare Before Christmas
  • Addams Family
  • Disney’s Haunted Mansion
  • Coraline
  • Ghostbusters
  • Illuminae Files

September’s Crate is available three ways:

  1. The Full Crate (with book + items)
  2. The Book-Only (with book, no items)
  3. The Item-Only (with items, no book)

The Haunted Manor Crate ships between September 20th and 25th

 

What do you think of this month’s Litjoy Crate Spoilers?

Visit LitJoy Crate to subscribe or find out more!

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Nikki

    I think this is A Treason of Thorns by Laura E. Weymouth