OwlCrate Jr. August 2019 Theme Spoilers + Coupon!

Hello Subscription may earn compensation via links in this post. Read the full disclosure
Notification

We have the theme spoilers for the August 2019 OwlCrate Jr.!

The theme is THIEVES IN THE NIGHT! 

?What dangers would you dare face to seek justice for your family? Our August book pick is a fast-paced, heart-pounding heist adventure set in 1930s New York City, all about family, love, and fierce loyalty. This story is perfect for fans of Wonderstruck, Rooftoppers, and York!

?This beautiful book will be signed by the author and come with an exclusive letter, written just for our subscribers!
?In addition to a signed book, this box will be full of fun items inspired by some of our favorite fictional thieves, plus goodies to engage the imagination! Stay tuned after the 21st for our first sneak peek.
?Graphic by @heyatlascreative

DEAL: Save 10% on your first 1, 3 or 6-month subscription or gift with the promo code JRCRATEJOY at checkout.

LIMITED TIME: Save 20% on all new 3 & 6-month subscriptions! Use the coupon code SUMMER20 to subscribe.

Please note this box is not yet available. Subscribe to box notifications for email notices regarding availability:

BOOK SPOILER? We think maybe this book! Don’t click if you don’t wanna know!

What do you think of the Owlcrate Jr. Spoilers?

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *