LitJoy August 2019 Young Adult Box Theme Spoiler & Coupon!

Hello Subscription may earn compensation via links in this post. Read the full disclosure
Notification

LitJoy has released the first spoilers for the August 2019 Young Adult boxes! LitJoy is a monthly book subscription box with books and bookish goodies. They have 3 levels of subscription: Picture Books: ages 3-7 and Young Adult: 14+.

DEAL: Save 10% off with LITJOY10 

The August Young Adult Theme is DRESSED FOR THE DECEPTION!

About the Book

Dresses, deception, pedigree all wrapped up into one adventure: our August book is the perfect summer read! We dove headfirst into the pages of this YA historical fiction and didn’t come up for air! The witty writing, original plotline, fanciful setting, and relatable characters hooked us from page one! If The Devil Wears Prada, Project Runway, The Lux Series, and The Belles Series could all mash up into something magical, it would be our August book!

Perfect for fans of The Belles by Dhonielle Clayton, The Ring & The Crown by Melissa de la Cruz, The Selection series by Kiera Cass, The Luxe by Anna Godbersen, The Devil Wears Prada by Lauren Weisberger, Project Runway (TV Series).

LitJoy Crate Book Customizations

  • Signed by the author
  • Reversible Dust Jacket Artwork
  • Tip-in Page Artwork
  • Author Letter & art print separate from the book

About the Items

In this crate, you’ll find items representing these fandoms:

  • ACOTAR
  • Sleeping Beauty
  • Cinderella
  • Snow White
  • Hunger Games

August’s Crate is available three ways:

  1. The Full Crate (with book + items)
  2. The Book-Only (with book, no items)
  3. The Item-Only (with items, no book)

August’s Crate ships between August 20th and 25th

 

What do you think of this month’s Litjoy Crate Spoilers?

Visit LitJoy Crate to subscribe or find out more!

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *