LitJoy August 2019 Young Adult Box Spoiler #1 & Coupon!

Make the first comment! Hello Subscription may earn compensation via links in this post. Read the full disclosure
Go to commentsNotification

LitJoy has released the first spoilers for the August 2019 Young Adult boxes! LitJoy is a monthly book subscription box with books and bookish goodies. They have 3 levels of subscription: Picture Books: ages 3-7 and Young Adult: 14+.

DEAL: Save 10% off with LITJOY10 

The August Young Adult Theme is DRESSED FOR THE DECEPTION!

About the Book

Dresses, deception, pedigree all wrapped up into one adventure: our August book is the perfect summer read! We dove headfirst into the pages of this YA historical fiction and didn’t come up for air! The witty writing, original plotline, fanciful setting, and relatable characters hooked us from page one! If The Devil Wears Prada, Project Runway, The Lux Series, and The Belles Series could all mash up into something magical, it would be our August book!

Perfect for fans of The Belles by Dhonielle Clayton, The Ring & The Crown by Melissa de la Cruz, The Selection series by Kiera Cass, The Luxe by Anna Godbersen, The Devil Wears Prada by Lauren Weisberger, Project Runway (TV Series).

LitJoy Crate Book Customizations

  • Signed by the author
  • Reversible Dust Jacket Artwork
  • Tip-in Page Artwork
  • Author Letter & art print separate from the book

About the Items

In this crate, you’ll find items representing these fandoms:

  • ACOTAR
  • Sleeping Beauty
  • Cinderella
  • Snow White
  • Hunger Games

August’s Crate is available three ways:

  1. The Full Crate (with book + items)
  2. The Book-Only (with book, no items)
  3. The Item-Only (with items, no book)

August’s Crate ships between August 20th and 25th

August Young Adult Sneak Peeks:

Featured Artist:

Artist Sneak Peek: @niru.sky

Announcing our DECK 2 TRADING CARD ARTIST!!! We are beyond excited to work with @niru.sky, who will be illustrating 52 cards for our second deck of Trading Cards. We are kicking off with 3 cards in August and the cards will come with a stunning new back!

Artist Sneak Peek: @thiswhimsyme

We have LOVED working with @thiswhimsyme to create the perfect project for Sara’s incredible work! Sara of @thiswhimsyme has created stunning artwork to be featured on a useful, beautiful, and main item in our August Crate!

Artist Sneak Peek: @kat_adara

Kathryn’s work draws the viewer in for an emotional and magical experience. Her talent is on full display with a FULL REVERSIBLE DUST JACKET and a second piece included as a PAGE IN the book, on the reverse side of the signature page! Both pieces are breathtaking and we adore working with Kat! @kat_adara

Item Sneak Peek:

Product Sneak Peek: LitJoy Exclusive Socks!

Socks are easily in the top 3 most requested items from our amazing shoppers! And we always aim to please. This August, every Crate and Items-Only product will include a mid-length LitJoy-original pair of socks! The fandom for this item is . . . Disney! And would it truly be a fabulous outfit without a pair of fabulous socks?

Trading Card Art Sneak Peek:

What do you think of this month’s Litjoy Crate Spoilers?

Visit LitJoy Crate to subscribe or find out more!

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *