SpearCraft Book Box July 2019 Theme Spoilers – Young Adult!

Hello Subscription may earn compensation via links in this post. Read the full disclosure
Notification

We have the theme spoilers for the July 2019 SpearCraft Book Box!

The theme is  Fly Free!

SpearCraft Book Box YA July Theme (Monthly Box)

July theme is Fly Free

Our AMAZING YA book this month is a hardcover novel. This debut author has crafted a powerful saga of vengeance, survival, and sacrifice–perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Kendare Blake!

The items included will be inspired by some beloved fandoms including:

Six of Crows

The Princess Bride

Three Dark Crowns

Game of Thrones

An Ember In The Ashes

Subscriptions And one time purchase boxes are on sale now! Subscriptions already come discounted and the longer the subscription you get the more you save!

Boxes ship the 20th – 27th of the month of July via priority mail in the US.

Are you getting SpearCraft Book Box

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *