OwlCrate Jr. June 2019 Spoiler #2 + Coupon!

Hello Subscription may earn compensation via links in this post. Read the full disclosure
Notification

We have the first spoilers for the June 2019 OwlCrate Jr.!

The theme is TIME TRAVEL!

Get ready to take a giant leap through time this June! Next month’s book pick is an exciting historical fantasy, full of time travel adventure, danger, and ancient battles! This book is perfect for fans of The Explorer, The Night Garden, and Alison Uttley’s classic, A Traveller In Time. In addition to an exciting new middle grade adventure, this box will be packed with fun activities and exclusive items that will help prepare you for your next journey into time and space!

DEAL: Save 10% on your first 1, 3 or 6-month subscription or gift with the promo code TIMEWARP10 OR JRCRATEJOY at checkout.

BOOK SPOILER? We think maybe this book! Don’t click if you don’t wanna know!

Each box includes:

June boxes start shipping tomorrow, but we wanted to give you one more look inside our TIME TRAVEL theme before they head out! We are incredibly excited to reveal that we will be including an exclusive item from Juniper & Ivy Designs in every box! This beautiful wooden item is inspired by Harry Potter and one of our very favorite literary time travel devices, the Time-Turner!! 

Juniper & Ivy design and make the coolest laser engraved pieces out of sustainable wood. They have made several items for OwlCrate in the past, and we are so happy to finally be including their work in our Junior box! The item pictured here is NOT the one we will be including in this box, it will be a brand new design made just for our subscribers!

Here’s a first look at one of the items we will be including in next month’s TIME TRAVEL theme! Each box will include a full-sized Professor Noggin’s game from Outset Media! Professor Noggin’s is a multi-award-winning series of educational games that help kids learn amazing facts about their favorite subjects. Each of their themed card games combines trivia, true or false, and multiple choice questions, plus every card has both easy and hard questions to keep kids young and old interested and challenged!

We have chosen three of Professor Noggin’s 36 available themes (not pictured here!) that we think will prep you with some very useful facts and know-how, should you find yourself zapped to a different place and time…

What do you think of the Owlcrate Jr. Spoilers?

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *