OwlCrate Jr. May 2019 Spoiler #2 + Coupon!

Hello Subscription may earn compensation via links in this post. Read the full disclosure
Notification

We have the second spoilers for the May 2019 OwlCrate Jr.!

The theme is REBELS & RULE BREAKERS!

?We are thrilled to announce our theme for May: REBELS & RULE BREAKERS!
?Please note that this box is not yet available! Unless otherwise announced, all orders placed until April 22st will be for our CRACK THE CODE theme.

DEAL: Save 10% on your first 1, 3 or 6-month subscription or gift with the promo code BREAKTHERULES OR JRCRATEJOY at checkout.

?Break the mold and (some of) the rules this May! Next month’s book is a hilarious and heartwarming contemporary story all about bending the unwritten rules of middle school. Join a rag-tag crew of characters as they learn about the power of legends, which rules are meant to be broken, and how great it feels to be yourself. This book is perfect for fans of Posted, The Thing About Jellyfish, and Restart!
?In addition to a smart and funny new contemporary read, this box will be packed with awesome goodies inspired by rebels and rulebreakers from history and fiction!
?Graphic by @heyatlascreative

BOOK SPOILER? We think maybe this book! Don’t click if you don’t wanna know!

Each box includes:

Our May boxes have already begun to ship, but we wanted to give you one more item sneak peek before they arrive! 

Every REBELS & RULE BREAKERS box will include a very special enamel item designed by Holly Dunn Design, inspired by Harry Potter and the D.A.! Holly is a fantastic illustrator based out of New Zealand, who is known for her beautiful book cover designs! She has worked on all kinds of incredible projects, including designing a beautiful ‘His Dark Materials’ inspired tapestry for OwlCrate, and we are so thrilled to finally get the chance to collaborate with her.

We’ve doubled your reading fun next month! In addition to a brand new hardcover book and an exclusive letter from the author, every May box will include a gorgeous paperback classic from Puffin’s Chalkboard Collection! We won’t tell you which title we’ve selected, but it features one of our very favorite middle grade rabble-rousers…

What do you think of the Owlcrate Jr. Spoilers?

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *