OwlCrate Jr. June 2019 Theme Spoilers + Coupon!

Hello Subscription may earn compensation via links in this post. Read the full disclosure
Notification

We have the theme spoilers for the June 2019 OwlCrate Jr.!

The theme is TIME TRAVEL!

Get ready to take a giant leap through time this June! Next month’s book pick is an exciting historical fantasy, full of time travel adventure, danger, and ancient battles! This book is perfect for fans of The Explorer, The Night Garden, and Alison Uttley’s classic, A Traveller In Time. In addition to an exciting new middle grade adventure, this box will be packed with fun activities and exclusive items that will help prepare you for your next journey into time and space!

DEAL: Save 10% on your first 1, 3 or 6-month subscription or gift with the promo code BREAKTHERULES OR JRCRATEJOY at checkout.

Please note this box is not yet available. Subscribe to box notifications for email notices regarding availability:

Please note that this box will become available on May 21st at 5:00 pm PST!

Unless otherwise announced, all orders placed before this time will be for our May REBELS & RULE BREAKERS theme. Keep reading for a second sneak peek at one of the items included in this month’s box!

BOOK SPOILER? We think maybe this book! Don’t click if you don’t wanna know!

What do you think of the Owlcrate Jr. Spoilers?

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *