Unicorn Crate May 2019 Spoiler #1!

Hello Subscription may earn compensation via links in this post. Read the full disclosure
Notification

We have the May 2019 Unicorn Crate theme spoilers! The theme this month is MAGIC LESSONS!

Is it really time for the May theme reveal?! The May crate marks 2 YEARS for Unicorn Crate. I’m squealing with excitement! The May Unicorn Crate theme is MAGIC LESSONS and there will be TWO BOOKS in this box. The second book is so perfect for this theme I can barely stand it. It’s SO good. The window for May-start subscription sign-ups will begin on Thursday, April 4th. There will be a limited number of openings for new subscribers (if you’re already subscribed you’re spot is safe, just make sure your subscription is active and your payment info is up to date for a successful renewal on May 1st).

⭐ The featured title in the May box will be a new hardcover YA fantasy. It is first in a duology and full of dark, gritty magic. It blends the sci-fi trope of alternate realities with a high fantasy world. Information gleaned in one “realty” informs the other, giving readers clues to piece together what will happen. I did not want to put this book down. It also features a complex mother / daughter relationship, and is full of many twists and turns. In this world, bones are the source of all power. They can tell the future, expose the past, and secrets in the present. There are many paths, but which is the right one to take? Ages 14+

⭐ The Magic Lessons box will be packed with goodies inspired by Harry Potter, The Shannara Chronicles, Percy Jackson, and more.

You’ll get an email reminder on April 4th when it goes live!

Each box includes:

⭐ SNEAK PEEK: As mentioned above, one of the goodies will be a second book. A paperback with deckle edge and beautiful cover. It is perfect for fans of J.K. Rowling, Rick Riordan, and anyone who ever wanted to be a sorcerer (or wizard in training)!  It’s clever, hilarious, and fast-paced. One of the other items will be a wall scroll! I’ve gotten more requests to create more wall scrolls and I hear you, and I agree. I love them too. Artist sneak peek coming soon!

What do you think of this month’s spoilers?

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *