The Bookish Box March 2019 Spoiler #1 + Coupon!

Hello Subscription may earn compensation via links in this post. Read the full disclosure
Notification

We have theme spoilers for the March 2019 The Book(ish) Box!

DEAL: Save 15% on your entire order with coupon code HELLO! [Does not apply to the book option].

The theme is  DARE TO DEFY!

Our theme this month is inspired by books with characters who defy the odds and brave to be outside the norm. Our inspirations come from Strange The Dreamer by Laini Taylor, Harry Potter, and a new release, Priory of the Orange Tree by Samantha Shannon.

This months Young Adult title features a brave girl who decides to take the future into her own hands for a chance of a lifetime. With dreams of one day being a scientist in housewife world, she must enter a boys only competition and not everyone will survive. This fantasy book has everything- adventure, love, and undertones that make our feminist hearts so happy!

We are so excited to share that for the first time, all our YA books will be signed! The author will be coming to our office to sign each and every book.  We also have another surprise for you… every YA book will include an alternate exclusive dusk jacket! 

Theme design by @eviebookish

Each box includes:

Deathly Hallows Pin Board

All boxes with the goodies will include a deathly hallows pin board, show here after we framed it! Exclusive to our box!

Earlier spoilers:

Our adult title this month kept us up all night! You’ll discover this gripping new novel about powerful secrets and big lies, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Tracy Buchanan. When one woman’s secrets are exposed all over the internet she escapes to a small town to get some peace. You’ll see how powerful dark secrets can really be.

We have created an exclusive item to display your enamel pins. This is unlike anything we have previously included! This item is inspired by one of our favorite fandoms and there is a little hint in the photo above!

Our collector pin series with Dust and Pages will be featuring a beautiful enamel pin you won’t want to miss! This is number 8/14 and we just know you’ll love it!

We are working with artist Gabriella Bujdoso on our exclusive monthly Character Zodiac Bookmark series. Each month, you’ll get a new bookmark- on one side, will be a featured character for the sign, and on the back will be part of a map. Once you collect all 12, you’ll have the full map! For March we are featuring the zodiac sign Aries!

What do you think of this month’s theme spoilers?

Visit The Bookish Box to subscribe or find out more!

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *