OwlCrate Jr. March 2019 Theme Spoilers + Coupon!

Hello Subscription may earn compensation via links in this post. Read the full disclosure
Notification

We have the theme spoilers for the March 2019 OwlCrate Jr.! The theme is BIRDS OF A FEATHER!

DEAL: Save 10% on your first 1, 3 or 6-month subscription or gift with the promo code JRCRATEJOY at checkout.

Please note this box is not yet available. Subscribe to box notifications for email notices regarding availability:

Thanks to an early February sellout, we are announcing next month’s theme early! The theme for March is: BIRDS OF A FEATHER!

🐧Shake your tail feather, our March box is going to be a real hoot! Next month’s book pick is a quirky and heartwarming story about big dreams and big feelings told through the eyes of three very unique characters. This book is perfect for fans of ‘The One and Only Ivan’, ‘Flora and Ulysses’, and ‘Owls In the Family’.

🐧Graphic by @heyatlascreative

BOOK SPOILER? We think maybe this book! Don’t click if you don’t wanna know!

What do you think of the Owlcrate Jr. Spoilers?

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *