SpearCraft Book Box February 2019 Available Now + Theme Spoilers!

Hello Subscription may earn compensation via links in this post. Read the full disclosure
Notification

We have the theme spoilers for the February 2019 SpearCraft Book Box!

The theme is TO THE SKY!

The Fandoms included this month are: Empress of a Thousand Skies by Rhoda Belleza, The Lunar Chronicles by Marissa MeyerDefy the Stars by Claudia Gray and Heart of Iron by Ashley Poston

Our amazing artist this month is @dakotahblackart

Our book this month is the exciting first book in a new fantasy duology. Rich, vivid world-building and ethereal magic combine in an epic tale that’s perfect for fans of Snow Like Ashes, These Broken Stars.

This month we are taking to the sky celebrating books and fandoms that have something to do with the sky, stars, and cities in the sky. These have a slightly sci-fi but mostly fantasy feel.

Are you getting SpearCraft Book Box February 2019 Edition

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *