LitJoy November 2018 YA Box Spoilers & Coupon!

Make the first comment! Hello Subscription may earn compensation via links in this post. Read the full disclosure
Go to commentsNotification

LitJoy has released spoilers for the November 2018 YA boxes! LitJoy is a monthly book subscription box with books and bookish goodies. They have 3 levels of subscription: Picture Books: ages 3-7 and Young Adult: 14+. There’s also a quarterly Middle Grades Crate!

DEAL: Save 10% off with LITJOY10 

From Litjoy:

November YA Theme: FORTUNE & FOLKLORE

ABOUT THE BOOK: Set to the backdrop of Ireland, with magic very much alive, the protagonist must conceal her real identity in the face of danger. Games, once cruel and twisted have now warped into deadly. Family loyalty and folklore are the foundation of this war tale, but a forbidden romance—a love so powerful it could destroy or reshape the war—threatens to ruin all. Will the protagonist’s fortunes come true?

This story is perfect for fans of Maggie Stiefvater’s Raven Cycle, S. Jae-Jones’s Wintersong: A Novel, Melissa Albert’s The Hazel Wood, and Holly Black.

The book is a LitJoy exclusive YA book that is:

– SIGNED

– ART ON REVERSIBLE DUST JACKET

– ART IN THE BOOK AS A PAGE

– AUTHOR LETTER IN THE BOOK

ABOUT THE CRATE: We will include items from these fandoms: Celtic folklore, Harry Potter, A Court of Thorns and Roses, Romeo and Juliet, and the Shadowhunters series!

Artist Reveal:  @kirsty.carter.art  and @edencooke

This month’s artist is the wonderfully talented Kirsty Carter! Kirsty has created for us some truly beautiful artwork that will be printed as a FULL REVERSIBLE DUST JACKET in our November title! She has also created artwork as an ADDITIONAL PAGE IN THE BOOK! With Kirsty’s help, our November title will be a stunning LitJoy-exclusive edition!

The whimsical style and magical lighting of Eden Cooke’s quirky stunning artwork make her the perfect fit in for this Fortune & Folklore crate! Her work is being printed on an item that we think you will absolutely adore! It’s definitely one of LitJoy’s most whimsical items yet!

What do you think of this month’s Litjoy Crate Spoilers?

Visit LitJoy Crate to subscribe or find out more!

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *