Unplugged Book Box October 2018 Spoiler #2!

Hello Subscription may earn compensation via links in this post. Read the full disclosure
Go to commentsNotification

We have the Unplugged Book Box October 2018 spoilers! The theme is Things Are Not What They Seem!

Here’s a sneak peek:

SPOOKY sneak peek!

We are experiencing THRILLS and CHILLS of anticipation for our October –Things Are Not What They Seem – box!

The October book is an incredible, eerie debut that is classified as a Young Adult. This book follows an 18 year old girl that encounters SUPERNATURAL  experiences that force her to confront a mysterious past involving her outlandish parents.
Fans of Stephen King, Victoria Schwab, and the Nightmare Before Christmas will love the self-care and novelty items!
There is a spooky Ouija board inspired item for those that dare to contact the other side.
EVERY item inside October’s Things Are Not What They Seem box is CUSTOMIZED and UNIQUE to Unplugged Book Box and are all provided by small businesses!

This box will be a mix of fun and spooky products inspired by the dark and cozy Halloween season!

Each box includes:

Each box will have a fun and spooky Young Adult debut hardcover with a signed bookplate and a handwritten (!!!) letter from the author. (Yes, you will get to see our author’s ACTUAL handwriting!)

️Included in every box is also a 6 oz customized & exclusive candle from Lunar Bazaar candles.

Self-care items are inspired by the works of Stephen King, V.E. Schwab, and The Nightmare Before Christmas.

P.s. One item is inspired by our personal FAVORITE villain of all time!

What do you think of Unplugged Book Box spoilers?

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *